The Scoop: Lilo & Stitch…Almost

“If you can’t figure out how to say something really well, find someone else who can say it for you.” – Me

 
That’s right. I quoted myself. This writing is draft number four billion. I’ve started and deleted a ton of potential posts this evening, one of which was a spinoff from the movie Lilo & Stitch. Yeah, I was reaching a bit. 

I’ve been sick for a couple days. I don’t know if the cold medicine is wreaking havoc on my literary skills or if I have a lovely case of writer’s block. After the Lilo & Stitch debacle nearly saw the light of day, I realized something: I have nothing to say. So, I decided to share some things that other people have written that I have found to be helpful, inspirational, motivating and insightful. I hope you’ll click the links and check them out. 

Here’s to being better tomorrow. 

Have an awesome Friday,
-A. 

Working through writer’s block.

A Rare Connection.

When No One Is Looking.

For high school coaches.

20140117-214553.jpg

Leave a Reply

